Waded Cruzado, Eric Austin, Sreekala Bajwa, Camie Bechtold, Janelle Booth, Matt Caires, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Tracy Ellig, Stephanie Erdmann, Chris Fastnow, Beverly Garrison, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey-Gilbert, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Robert Hawks, Jeff Heys, Stefani Hicswa, John How, Yves Idzerda, Chris Kearns, Greg Kegel, Ryan Knutson, Chere LeClair, Terry Leist, Dan Miller, Bob Mokwa, Chris Murray, Doralyn Rossmann, Tricia Seifert, Kim Obbink, Lucas Oelkers, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Sarah Shannon, Royce Smith, Cody Stone, Amber Vestal, Kristof Zaba

  1.  Call to Order
     President Waded Cruzado

  2. Approval of Minutes for November 2, 2022
    Printable Minutes

  3. University Wide Information/Announcements

  4.  Public Comment

  5.   Old Items

    A. Restricting Access to University Property Policy Revision
        Camie Bechtold, Chief Compliance Officer

    B. Code of Student Conduct Policy Revision
         Matt Caires, Dean of Students; Bill McKenney, Associate Dean of Students

    C.  Student Bill of Rights Policy Revision
         Lucas Oelkers, ASMSU President
  6. New Item

    A. Fiscal Misconduct Policy Revision
        Camie Bechtold, Chief Compliance Officer

  7. Informational Items

    A. Fall Institutional Report
        Chris Fastnow, Director, Office of Planning and Analysis

    Year in Review
        President Waded Cruzado

  8. Public Comment

  9. Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, January 11 , 2023, from 8:30 AM-10:00 AM in SUB, Room 235.