Waded Cruzado, Dean Adams, Sreekala Bajwa, Camie Bechtold, Matt Caires, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Tracy Ellig, Stephanie Erdmann, Chris Fastnow, Beverly Garrison, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey Gilbert, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Stefani Hicswa, John How, Yves Idzerda, Greg Kegel, Ryan Knutson, Chere LeClair, Ilse-Mari Lee, Terry Leist, Mary Jane McGarity, Dan Miller, Bob Mokwa, Jennifer Thomson, Doralyn Rossmann, Tricia Seifert, Steve Swinford, Kim Obbink, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Sarah Shannon, Cody Stone, Amber Vestal, Kristof Zaba, Jacob Zink

  1.  Call to Order
     President Waded Cruzado

  2. Approval of Minutes for August 9, 2023
    Printable Minutes

  3. University Wide Information/Announcements

  4.  Public Comment

  5. Old Items 
    1. Sports Facilities policy revision
      Chris Hayden, Director, Sports Facilities

    2. Lost and Found policy
      Camie Bechtold,  Advisor to Office of Compliance 
  6. New Items
    1. Social Media policy
      Tracy Ellig, Vice President for University Communications
    2. Classification and Acceptance of External Funding policy revision
      Camie Bechtold, Advisor to Office of Compliance
  7. Informational Items
    1. Division of Student Success name change 
      Steve Swinford, VIce President for Student Success
    2. Web Accessibility policy Update
      Justin Arndt, Chief Compliance Officer
    3. Choosing Promise: Priority Goals for Academic Year 2005
      Chris Fastnow, Director, Office of Planning & Analysis

  8. Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, October 4, 2023, from 8:30 AM-10:00 AM in SUB, Room 235.