Waded Cruzado, Dean Adams, Fran Albrecht, Justin Arndt, Sreekala Bajwa, Matt Caires, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Jonathan Dove, Tracy Ellig, Colter Ellis, Stephanie Erdmann, Chris Fastnow, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey Gilbert, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Stefani Hicswa, John How, Yves Idzerda, Greg Kegel, Ryan Knutson, Chere LeClair, Ilse-Mari Lee, Terry Leist, Dan Miller, Bob Mokwa, Jennifer Thomson, Doralyn Rossmann, Tricia Seifert, Steve Swinford, Kim Obbink, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Sarah Shannon, Cody Stone, Amber Vestal, Kristof Zaba, Jacob Zink

  1.  Call to Order
     President Waded Cruzado

  2. Approval of Minutes for November 1, 2023
    Printable Minutes

  3. University Wide Information/Announcements

    1. Year in Review
      President Waded Cruzado
  4.  Public Comment

  5.   Old Item
    1. Conflict of Interest Policy Revision
      Justin Arndt, Chief Compliance Officer

  6. Informational Items
    1. Sunsetting duplicate Workplace Violence Prevention Policy
      Justin Arndt, Chief Compliance Officer

    2. Administrative updates to existing policies
      Justin Arndt, Chief Compliance Officer

  7. Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, January 10, 2023, from 8:30 AM-10:00 AM in SUB, Room 235.