Waded Cruzado, Sreekala Bajwa, Camie Bechtold, Janelle Booth, Matt Caires, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Tracy Ellig, Stephanie Erdmann, Chris Fastnow, Beverly Garrison, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey-Gilbert, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Robert Hawks, Jeff Heys, Stefani Hicswa, John How, Yves Idzerda, Chris Kearns, Greg Kegel, Ryan Knutson, Chere LeClair, Terry Leist, Dan Miller, Bob Mokwa, Chris Murray, Kim Obbink, Lucas Oelkers, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Doralyn Rossmann,Tricia Seifert, Sarah Shannon, Royce Smith, Cody Stone, Jennifer Thomson, Amber Vestal, Kristof Zaba

  1.  Call to Order
     President Waded Cruzado

  2. Approval of Minutes for January 11, 2023
    Printable Minutes

  3. University Wide Information/Announcements

  4.  Public Comment

  5. Informational Items

    A. Choosing Promise: GOAL 3.3: Foster a culture of collaboration, continuous improvement & individual                         growth                              
        Chris Fastnow, Director, Office of Planning and Analysis

    University Council Policy Process Overview
          Camie Bechtold, Chief Compliance Officer

    Bobcat Culture of Mentoring Symposium Overview
          Stephanie Santorico, ACE Fellow

  6. Public Comment

  7. Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, March 1 , 2023, from 8:30 AM-10:00 AM in SUB, Room 235.