Waded Cruzado, Dean Adams, Fran Albrecht, Justin Arndt, Sreekala Bajwa, Matt Caires, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Jonathan Dove, Tracy Ellig, Colter Ellis, Stephanie Erdmann, Chris Fastnow, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey Gilbert, Brian Gillespie, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Stefani Hicswa, John How, Yves Idzerda, Greg Kegel, Ryan Knutson, Chere LeClair, Ilse-Mari Lee, Terry Leist, Dan Miller, Bob Mokwa, Doralyn Rossmann, Tricia Seifert, Steve Swinford, Kim Obbink, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Sarah Shannon, Cody Stone, Amber Vestal, Jacob Zink

  1.  Call to Order
    President Waded Cruzado
  2. Approval of Minutes for February 7, 2024 
    Printable Minutes

  3. University Wide Information/Announcements

  4.  Public Comment

  5. Old Item
    1. Research Agreements Policy
      Justin Arndt, Chief Compliance Officer

  6. New Items 
    1. FTC Red Flags Identity Theft Prevention Program Policy Revision
      Justin Arndt, Chief Compliance Officer 

    2. Distance Education Policy
      Dr. Tracy A.O. Dougher, Vice Provost
  7. Informational Items
    1. Choosing Promise, Goal 1.2 High-Quality Graduate Education
      Chris Fastnow, Director, Office of Planning and Analysis

  8. Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, April 3, 2024, from 8:30 AM-10:00 AM in SUB, Room 235.