The Department of Education offers five undergraduate groups for current students to join: the Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development (ASCD), Kappa Delta Pi (KDP), the Society of INdigenous Educators (SINE), the Student Montana Educators Association (SMEA), and Technology Education (TE), and two graduate groups: the the Adult & Higher Education Club (A&HE) and the Department of Education Graduate Student Club (DEGS). These groups are available to supplement the learning process and provide support as students move through their individual programs. More information can be found about each group by clicking on the appropriate box below. 


aheascdDepartment of Education Graduate Student ClubkdpSociety of INdigenous Educators buttonsmeate button