William Freese

William Freese

Assessment Coordinator
Teacher Education Program
Webmaster

   Reid Hall 214
   406-994-3072
   bfreese@montana.edu
Beth Kennedy

Beth Kennedy

Instructor
K-12 Education

   Reid Hall 234A
   406-994-4732
   elizabeth.kennedy@montana.edu 
Marilyn Lockhart

Marilyn Lockhart

Professor & Director of Center for Faculty Excellence
Adult & Higher Education
Higher Education Administration

Micki MacGregor

Micki MacGregor

Data/Research Analyst
Office of Graduate Programs in Education

 

   Reid Hall 215
   406-994-6786
   macgregor@montana.edu
Rosemary Madero

Rosemary Madero

Lic/Cert Permit Tech
Field Placement & Licensure

   Reid Hall 247
   406-994-4761
   rosemary.madero@montana.edu
Cyndi Meldahl

Cyndi Meldahl

Director
Education Advising Center

   Reid Hall 132
   406-994-1880
   cmeldahl@montana.edu
John Melick

John Melick

Director
Field Placement & Licensure

   Reid Hall 248
   406-994-6277
   john.melick@montana.edu
Virginia Mohr

Virginia (Gini) Mohr

Assistant Director
Field Placement & Licensure

   Reid Hall 248
   406-994-4762
   virginia.mohr@montana.edu

Kristen Musick

Administrative Associate III
EHHD Dean's Office

   Reid Hall 250
   406-994-6489
   kristen.musick@montana.edu
Jamie O'Callaghan

Jamie O'Callaghan

Post Baccalaureate Licensure Specialist
Academic and Student Services Advisor
Field Placement and Licensure

   Reid Hall 242
   406-994-6743
    jocallag@montana.edu
David Reese

David Reese

Academic Advisor
Education Advising Center

   Reid Hall 132
   406-994-1880
   davidreese@montana.edu
James Sletten

James Sletten

Graduate Research Assistant
   Reid Hall 234B
   jamessletten@montana.edu
Rebecca Stanton

Rebecca Stanton

EHHD Business Operations Manager

   Reid Hall 250
   406-994-3120
   education@montana.edu
Que Tran

Que Tran

GEMS Data Graduate Research Assistant

   Reid Hall 454
   406-539-8424
   que.htcom@gmail.com