ilse

Dr. Ilse-Mari Lee, Dean 

Ph: 406-994-4110
e-mail: honors@montana.edu

Logan Schultz

Dr. Logan Schultz, Assistant Dean and Undergraduate Research Advisor

Ph:  406-994-2822
logan.schultz@montana.edu

Dawn Major

Dawn Major, Assistant to the Dean 

Ph: 406-994-3214
e-mail: dmajor@montana.edu

Abigail Pickard

Abigail Pickard, Program Coordinator

Ph: 406-994-4110
abigail.pickard@montana.edu

Ann Bertagnolli

Dr. Ann Bertagnolli, Texts and Critics Coordinator 

Ph: 406-994-5214

e-mail: abertagnolli@montana.edu

Thomas Donovan

Dr. Thomas Donovan, Texts and Critics & Honors Seminar Professor

Ph: 406-994-4110
e-mail: thomas.donovan1@montana.edu
Lucas Graf

Dr. Lucas Graf, Texts and Critics Instructor 

 Ph:  406-994-2822
lucas.graf@montana.edu
Robert Rydell

Dr. Robert Rydell, Professor of History & Honors Seminar Professor

Ph: 406-994-7929
e-mail: rwrydell@montana.edu
Kent Davis

Professor Kent Davis, Texts and Critics/Honors Seminar Professor & Member of Texts and Critics Syllabus Committee

Ph: 406-994-4110
e-mail: kentish@me.com
Don Demetriades

Professor Don Demetriades,Texts and Critics/ Honors Seminar Professor & Member of Textsand Critics Syllabus Committee

Ph:  406-994-5210
e-mail:  siouxshe7@gmail.com