ilse

Dr. Ilse-Mari Lee, Dean 

Ph: 406-994-4110
e-mail: honors@montana.edu

Dawn Major

Dawn Major, Assistant to the Dean 

Ph: 406-994-3214
e-mail: dmajor@montana.edu

Catherine Baumbauer

Cathy Baumbauer, Program Coordinator


Ph: 406-994-4110
catherine.baumbauer@montana.edu

Ann Bertagnolli

Dr. Ann Bertagnolli, Texts and Critics Coordinator 


Ph: 406-994-5214
e-mail: abertagnolli@montana.edu

Thomas Donovan

Dr. Thomas Donovan, Texts and Critics & Honors Seminar Professor

 
Ph: 406-994-4110
e-mail: thomas.donovan1@montana.edu
Robert Rydell

Dr. Robert Rydell, Professor of History & Honors Seminar Professor


Ph: 406-994-7929
e-mail: rwrydell@montana.edu
Kent Davis

Professor Kent Davis, Texts and Critics/Honors Seminar Professor & Member of Texts and Critics Syllabus Committee


Ph: 406-994-4110
e-mail: kentish@me.com
Carol Rydell

Professor Carol Rydell, English Department/Texts & Critics Instructor and Member of Texts and Critics Syllabus Committee