Professors / Advisors

Jason Bolte jason.bolte@montana.edu
Linda Antas linda.antas@montana.edu

School of Music

Montana State University P.O. Box 173420 Bozeman MT 59717-3420 Tel: (406) 994-3562 Fax: (406) 994-6656 Location: Howard Hall

Interim School Director

Greg D. Young gyoung@montana.edu

Administrative Officer

Kim Eggemeyer keggemeyer@montana.edu

Administrative Associate

Whitney Salo whitney.salo@montana.edu
School Of Music

Faculty and Staff

Jason Bolte

Advisor: Music Technology

173 Howard Hall
994-5766
jason.bolte@montana.edu

Click here to read Jason's bio.

Linda Antas

Advisor: Music Technology

183 Howard Hall
994-5798
linda.antas@montana.edu

Click here to read Linda's bio.

Jeremiah Slovarp

144 Howard Hall
994-5028
jeremiah.slovarp@montana.edu

Click here to read Jeremiah's bio.

Affiliated Faculty

Rob Maher

610 Cobleigh Hall
994-2505
rmaher@ece.montana.edu

Click here to read Rob's bio.

Staff