Montana State University
Montana State University > University Communications > Contact Information: MSU News Service

Contact Information: MSU News Service

MSU media specialists, their beats and contact information follow. If in doubt, please call (406) 994-4571 and you will be forwarded to the best person to help you.

Tracy Ellig -- Executive Director, MSU University Communications
E-mail: tellig@montana.edu
Tel: (406) 994-5607 -- Fax: (406) 994-4102

Carol Schmidt -- Assistant News Director
art, architecture, humanities, media and theatre arts, music, English, psychology, sociology, political science, Native American issues
E-mail: cschmidt@montana.edu
Tel: (406) 994-1966 -- Fax: (406) 994-4102

Anne Cantrell -- Assistant News Director
nursing; education, health and human development; business, libraries
E-mail: anne.cantrell@montana.edu
Tel: (406) 994-4902 -- Fax: (406) 994-4102

Evelyn Boswell -- agriculture, the sciences, history and philosophy, graduate studies
E-mail: evelynb@montana.edu
Tel: (406) 994-5135 -- Fax: (406) 994-4102

Sepp Jannotta -- agriculture; engineering; letters and science
E-mail: joseph.jannotta@montana.edu
Tel: (406) 994-7371 -- Fax: (406) 994-4102

Kelly Gorham -- senior news photographer
E-mail: kelly.gorham@montana.edu
Tel: (406) 994-5134 -- Fax: (406) 994-4102

Abbey Nelson -- multimedia specialist
Email: abbey.nelson@montana.edu
Tel: (406) 994-4569 -- Fax: (406) 994-4102

Bobcat Athletics

Bill Lamberty
E-mail: blamberty@msubobcats.com
Tel: (406) 994-5133 -- Fax: (406) 994-2278

Tom Schulz
E-mail: tschulz@msubobcats.com
Tel: (406) 994-5130 -- Fax: (406) 994-2278