Agenda: Thursday, February 16, 2012

2:00 - 3:00 pm
214 Hamilton Hall
Printable Version

McCoy, Tom Johnson, Cheryl Shaw, Joe
Black, Laura Jutila, Mark Stewart, Phil
Cloninger, Mary Kuntz, Sandy Whitlock, Cathy
Erickson, Joanne Lawrence, Martin Potvin, Martha
Gee, Regina Marley, Robert Fox, Carl
Hays, Rick Pascual, David Yarnell, Allen
  • Call to order.
  • Approval of Minutes of February 16, 2012.
  • Information/Announcements
  • Topics for Discussion:
    • Assignment of Intellectual Property
      Guests:  Becky Mahurin, Pam Merrell, Leslie Schmidt
    • America Invents Act
      Guests:  Becky Mahurin

Next Meeting: Thursday, March 22, 2012, from 2:00-3:00 p.m. in 214 Hamilton Hall