Agenda: Thursday, January 17, 2013

2:00 - 3:00 pm
214 Hamilton Hall
Printable Version

McCoy, Tom Myers, Carrie (PC) Ruff, William Fox, Carl
Bird, Elizabeth Jutila, Mark Shaw, Joe Larsen, Ron
Cloninger, Mary Larsson, Laura Stewart, Phil Rimpau, Jim
Gee, Regina Lawrence, Martin Whitlock, Cathy  
Hardy, Michele Leary, Myleen Potvin, Martha  
Hays, Rick Melland, Helen    
  • Call to order.
  • Approval of Minutes: November 15, 2012 and January 3, 2013 meetings.
  • Information/Announcements
  • Topics for Discussion:
    • MSU Strategic Plan - Update
    • Subcomittee report: Process for prioritization of research focus areas
    • Subcommittee report: Criteria for allocation of research lab space

Next Meeting: Thursday, February 7, 2013, 2:00-3:00 PM, 214 Hamilton Hall