Montana State University

Women's, Gender, and
Sexuality Studies Minor

Montana State University
P.O. Box 172320
Bozeman, MT 59717-2320

Tel: (406) 994-5206
Fax: (406) 994-7420
Location: 2-165 Wilson Hall

Minor Committee Co-Chairs:

Kristen Intemann
intemann@montana.edu

Bridget Kevane
umlbk@montana.edu

Program Administratorr:

Kayte Kaminski
katherine.kaminski@montana.edu

Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Minor Committee
At-Large Members

Kristen Intenamm, Department of History & Philosophy, intemann@montana.edu

David Agruss, Department of English, agruss@english.montana.edu

Betsy Danforth, Women's Center, danforth@montana.edu

Holly Grether, Department of History & Philosophy, hgrether@montana.edu

Danielle Hidalgo, Department of Sociology & Anthropology, danielle.hidalgo@montana.edu

Brian Kassar, Counseling & Psychological Services, bkassar@montana.edu

Bridget Kevane, Department of Modern Languages & Literatures, umlbk@montana.edu

Susan Kolin, Department of English, susan.kollin@msu.montana.edu

Rob Petrone, Department of English, petrone@english.montana.edu

Sara Rushing, Department of Political Science, srushing@montana.edu

Jessi Smith, Department of Psychology, jsismith@montana.edu

Dawn Tarabochia, Department of Health & Human Development, dawn.tarabochia@montana.edu

Molly Todd, Department of History & Philosophy, molly.todd@montana.edu

Tomomi Yamaguchi, Department of Sociology & Anthropology, tyamaguchi@montana.edu

Melody Zajdel, College of Letters & Science, zajdel@montana.edu

Jan Zauha, Library, jzauha@montana.edu