Professors

Neil Cornish

Neil J. Cornish

Professor 

Phone: (406) 994-7986 
Email: cornish@physics.montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 217, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Google Plus

Bennett Link

Bennett Link

Professor

Phone: 406-994-6174
Email:link@physics.montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 203, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Nico Yunes

Nico Yunes

Assistant Professor

Phone: 406-994-6182
Email:nyunes@physics.montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 203, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Google Plus

Research & Emeritus Professors

Sachiko Tsuruta

Sachiko Tsuruta

Research Professor

Phone: 406-994-6997 
Email: sachiko@physics.montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 239, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Ron Hellings

Ron Hellings

Emeritus Professor

Phone: 406-994-1693 
Email: hellings@physics.montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 222, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Postdoctoral Associates

Anthony Van Eysden

Anthony Van Eysden

Email: anthony.vaneysden@physics.montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 260E, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Graduate Research Assistants

Nicholas Loutrel

Nicholas Loutrel

Email: nloutrel@physics.montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 220, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
photo of Dimitry Ayzenberg

Dimitry Ayzenberg

Email: dayzenberg@physics.montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Margaret Millhouse

Margaret Millhouse

Email: mmillhouse@physics.montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 261, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Alex Saffer

Alex Saffer

Email: alexander.saffer@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Logan Obeirne

Logan O'Beirne

Email: logan.obeirne@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
David Anderson

David Anderson

Email: david.anderson31@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Travis Robson

Travis Robson

Email: travis.robson@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 261, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Katie Chamberlain

Katie Chamberlain

photo of Johnny Prybil

Johnny Pribyl

Sam Liebersbach

Samuel Liebersbach

Alumni of the Institute

Devin Hansen

Devin Hansen

Undergraduate Student at XGI
Antoine Klein

Antoine Klein

Postdoc at XGI
Laura Sampson

Laura Sampson

Graduate Student and Postdoc at XGI
picture of Kent Yagi

Kent Yagi

Postdoc at XGI
Katerina Chatziioannou

Katerina Chatziioannou

Graduate Student at XGI
Barun Majumder

Barun Majumder

Postdoc at XGI