Professors

Neil Cornish
Professor 
Phone: (406) 994-7986 
Email: ncornish@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 217, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Publications
ogle Plu
Bennett Link
Professor
Phone: (406) 994-6174
Email: link@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 245, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Publications
Anne Lohfink
Assistant Professor
Phone: (406) 994-6176
Email: anne.lohfink@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 202, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Publications
Amy Reines
Assistant Professor
Phone: (406) 994-6874
Email: amy.reines@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 217, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Publications
Nico Yunes
Associate Professor
Phone: (406) 994-6182
Email: nicolas.yunes@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 203, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Publications

Google Plus

Research & Emeritus Professors

Ron Hellings
Emeritus Professor
Phone: (406) 994-1693 
Email: hellings@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 222, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Publications
David Nidever
Research Professor
Phone: (406) 994-7037
Email: dnidever@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 260A, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Publications
Kenneth Nordtvedt
Emeritus Professor
Sachiko Tsuruta
Research Professor
Phone: (406) 994-6997 
Email: sachiko@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 239, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Postdoctoral Associates

Remya Nair
Email: remya.nair@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 220, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Hector Silva
Email: hector.okadadasilva@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 220, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Graduate Research Assistants

Joe Bretz

Joe Bretz

Email: joseph.bretz@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 338, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Cody Brown

Cody Brown

Email: cody.brown5@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Alejandro Cardenas
Email: a.cardenasavendano@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Sulov Chalise

Sulov Chalise

Email: sulov.chalise@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Katie Fasbender

Katie Fasbender

Email: katie.fasbender@student.montana.edu
Cobleigh Hall 405, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Sam Hebenstreit

Sam Hebenstreit

Email: samuel.hebenstreit@student.montana.edu
Cobleigh Hall 404, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Seth Kimbrell

Seth Kimbrell

Email: seth.kimbrell@montana.edu
Cobleigh Hall 406, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Colin Latimer

Colin Latimer

Email: colin.latimer@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 338, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Jennifer Laing

Xiao "Jennifer" Liang 

Email: xiao.liang1@montana.edu
Cobleigh Hall 405, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Amy Miller

Amy Miller

Email: amy.miller14@student.montana.edu
Cobleigh Hall 405, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Blake Moore
Email: blake.moore2@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 212, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Jared Newman

Jared Newman

Email: jared.newman@montana.edu
Cobleigh Hall 404, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Logan Obeirne

Logan O'Beirne

Email: logan.obeirne@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Scott Perkins
Email: scott.perkins2@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 216, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Josh Povick

Josh Povick

Email: joshua.povick@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Alex Saffer
Email: alexander.saffer@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Zach Schutte

Zach Schutte

Email: zachary.schutte@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 338, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Kevin Shuman

Kevin Shuman

Email: kevinshuman@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 217, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Andrew Sullivan

Andrew Sullivan

Email: andrew.sullivan4@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Anne Lohfink

Pratik Wagle

Email: pratik.wagle@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 206, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Harrison Gott

Harrison Gott

Sam Liebersbach

Samuel Liebersbach

photo of Johnny Prybil

Johnny Pribyl

Staff

Jessica Raley

Jessica Raley

Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (406) 994-5264
Email: jessica.raley@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 260E, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Alumni of the Institute

David Anderson

David Anderson

Graduate Student at XGI
Dimitry Ayzenberg

Dimitry Ayzenberg

Graduate Student at XGI
Katie Chamberlain

Katie Chamberlain

Undergraduate Student at XGI

Katerina Chatziioannou

Katerina Chatziioannou

Graduate Student at XGI
Anthony Van Eysden

Anthony Van Eysden

Postdoc at XGI
Devin Hansen

Devin Hansen

Undergraduate Student at XGI
Antoine Klein

Antoine Klein

Postdoc at XGI
Nicholas Loutrel

Nicholas Loutrel

Graduate Student at XGI
Barun Majumder

Barun Majumder

Postdoc at XGI
Margaret Millhouse

Margaret Millhouse

Graduate Student at XGI
Travis Robson

Travis Robson

Graduate Student at XGI
Laura Sampson

Laura Sampson

Graduate Student and Postdoc at XGI
picture of Kent Yagi

Kent Yagi

Postdoc at XGI