Professors

Neil Cornish

Neil J. Cornish

Professor 
Phone: (406) 994-7986 
Email: ncornish@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 217, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Publications
ogle Plu
Bennett Link

Bennett Link

Professor
Phone: (406) 994-6174
Email: link@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 245, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Publications
Anne Lohfink

Anne Lohfink

Assistant Professor
Phone: (406) 994-6176
Email: anne.lohfink@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 202, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Publications
Amy Reines

Amy Reines

Assistant Professor
Phone: (406) 994-6874
Email: amy.reines@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 217, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Publications
Nico Yunes

Nicolás Yunes

Associate Professor
Phone: (406) 994-6182
Email: nicolas.yunes@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 203, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Publications

Google Plus

Research & Emeritus Professors

Ron Hellings

Ron Hellings

Emeritus Professor
Phone: (406) 994-1693 
Email: hellings@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 222, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Publications
David Nidever

David Nidever

Research Professor
Phone: (406) 994-7037
Email: dnidever@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 260A, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Publications
Kenneth Nordtvedt

Kenneth L. Nordtvedt

Emeritus Professor
Sachiko Tsuruta

Sachiko Tsuruta

Research Professor
Phone: (406) 994-6997 
Email: sachiko@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 239, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Postdoctoral Associates

Remya Nair

Remya Nair

Email: remya.nair@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 220, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Hector Silva

Hector Okada Silva

Email: hector.okadadasilva@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 220, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details

Graduate Research Assistants

Joe Bretz

Joe Bretz

Email: joseph.bretz@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 338, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Cody Brown

Cody Brown

Email: cody.brown5@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Alejandro Cardenas

Alejandro Cardenás-Avendaño

Email: a.cardenasavendano@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Sulov Chalise

Sulov Chalise

Email: sulov.chalise@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Katie Fasbender

Katie Fasbender

Email: katie.fasbender@student.montana.edu
Cobleigh Hall 405, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Sam Hebenstreit

Sam Hebenstreit

Email: samuel.hebenstreit@student.montana.edu
Cobleigh Hall 404, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Seth Kimbrell

Seth Kimbrell

Email: seth.kimbrell@montana.edu
Cobleigh Hall 406, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Colin Latimer

Colin Latimer

Email: colin.latimer@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 338, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Jennifer Laing

Xiao "Jennifer" Liang 

Email: xiao.liang1@montana.edu
Cobleigh Hall 405, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Amy Miller

Amy Miller

Email: amy.miller14@student.montana.edu
Cobleigh Hall 405, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Blake Moore

Blake Moore

Email: blake.moore2@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 212, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Jared Newman

Jared Newman

Email: jared.newman@montana.edu
Cobleigh Hall 404, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Logan Obeirne

Logan O'Beirne

Email: logan.obeirne@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Scott Perkins

Scott Perkins

Email: scott.perkins2@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 216, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Josh Povick

Josh Povick

Email: joshua.povick@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Alex Saffer

Alex Saffer

Email: alexander.saffer@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Zach Schutte

Zach Schutte

Email: zachary.schutte@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 338, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Andrew Sullivan

Andrew Sullivan

Email: andrew.sullivan4@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Anne Lohfink

Pratik Wagle

Email: pratik.wagle@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 206, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Harrison Gott

Harrison Gott

Sam Liebersbach

Samuel Liebersbach

photo of Johnny Prybil

Johnny Pribyl

Staff

Jessica Raley

Jessica Raley

Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (406) 994-5264
Email: jessica.raley@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 260E, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Alumni of the Institute

David Anderson

David Anderson

Graduate Student at XGI
Dimitry Ayzenberg

Dimitry Ayzenberg

Graduate Student at XGI
Katie Chamberlain

Katie Chamberlain

Undergraduate Student at XGI

Katerina Chatziioannou

Katerina Chatziioannou

Graduate Student at XGI
Anthony Van Eysden

Anthony Van Eysden

Postdoc at XGI
Devin Hansen

Devin Hansen

Undergraduate Student at XGI
Antoine Klein

Antoine Klein

Postdoc at XGI
Nicholas Loutrel

Nicholas Loutrel

Graduate Student at XGI
Barun Majumder

Barun Majumder

Postdoc at XGI
Margaret Millhouse

Margaret Millhouse

Graduate Student at XGI
Travis Robson

Travis Robson

Graduate Student at XGI
Laura Sampson

Laura Sampson

Graduate Student and Postdoc at XGI
picture of Kent Yagi

Kent Yagi

Postdoc at XGI