Professors

Neil Cornish

Neil J. Cornish

Professor 
Phone: (406) 994-7986 
Email: ncornish@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 217, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Publications
ogle Plu
Bennett Link

Bennett Link

Professor
Phone: (406) 994-6174
Email: link@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 245, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Publications
Anne Lohfink

Anne Lohfink

Assistant Professor
Phone: (406) 994-6176
Email: anne.lohfink@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 202, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Publications
Amy Reines

Amy Reines

Assistant Professor
Phone: (406) 994-6874
Email: amy.reines@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 217, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Publications
Nico Yunes

Nicolás Yunes

Associate Professor
Phone: (406) 994-6182
Email: nicolas.yunes@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 203, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Publications

Google Plus

Research & Emeritus Professors

Ron Hellings

Ron Hellings

Emeritus Professor
Phone: (406) 994-1693 
Email: hellings@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 222, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Publications
David Nidever

David Nidever

Research Professor
Phone: (406) 994-7037
Email: dnidever@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 260A, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Publications
Kenneth Nordtvedt

Kenneth L. Nordtvedt

Emeritus Professor
Sachiko Tsuruta

Sachiko Tsuruta

Research Professor
Phone: (406) 994-6997 
Email: sachiko@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 239, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Postdoctoral Associates

Anthony Van Eysden

Anthony Van Eysden

Email: anthony.vaneysden@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 260E, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Hector Silva

Hector O. Silva

Email: hector.okadadasilva@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 220, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details

Graduate Research Assistants

David Anderson

David Anderson

Email: david.anderson31@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Alejandro Cardenas

Alejandro Cardenás-Avendaño

Email: a.cardenasavendano@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Nicholas Loutrel

Nicholas Loutrel

Email: nicholas.loutrel@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 220, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Margaret Millhouse

Margaret Millhouse

Email: margaret.millhouse@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 261, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Blake Moore

Blake Moore

Email: blake.moore2@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 212, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Logan Obeirne

Logan O'Beirne

Email: logan.obeirne@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Travis Robson

Travis Robson

Email: travis.robson@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 261, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
Alex Saffer

Alex Saffer

Email: alexander.saffer@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT
More Details
Andrew Sullivan

Andrew Sullivan

Email: andrew.sullivan4@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 226, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Katie Chamberlain

Katie Chamberlain

Harrison Gott

Harrison Gott

Sam Liebersbach

Samuel Liebersbach

photo of Johnny Prybil

Johnny Pribyl

Staff

Jessica Raley

Jessica Raley

Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (406) 994-5264
Email: jessica.raley@montana.edu
Barnard Hall Room 260E, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

Alumni of the Institute

Dimitry Ayzenberg

Dimitry Ayzenberg

Graduate Student at XGI
Katerina Chatziioannou

Katerina Chatziioannou

Graduate Student at XGI
Devin Hansen

Devin Hansen

Undergraduate Student at XGI
Antoine Klein

Antoine Klein

Postdoc at XGI
Barun Majumder

Barun Majumder

Postdoc at XGI
Laura Sampson

Laura Sampson

Graduate Student and Postdoc at XGI
picture of Kent Yagi

Kent Yagi

Postdoc at XGI