Roosevelt County 4-H Council Officers


President -Jeanna Adkins, Tumbleweed 4-H club 

Vice-President - Phyllis Sethre, Frontier 4-H Club 

Secretary - Josh & Shonny Stentoft, Up-N-Atom 4-H Club 

Treasurer - Bridgette Featherston, Centennial Clovers 4-H Club
The programs of the MSU Extension Service are available to all people regardless of race, color, national origin, gender, religion, age, disability, political beliefs, sexual orientation, and marital or family status. Issued in furtherance of cooperative extension work in agriculture and home economics, acts of May 8 and June 30, 1914, in cooperation with the U.S. Department of Agriculture, Cody Stone, Director of Extension, Montana State University, Bozeman, MT 59717.
Montana State University Extension Service is an ADA/EO/AA/Veteran's Preference Employer and educational outreach provider.