The OLLI at MSU volunteer Advisory Council consists of dedicated volunteers who help guide the organization toward its mission and serve as a liaison between members, volunteers, instructors and staff. Volunteer OLLI committees create the OLLI at MSU member and community programs.

Advisory Council Members

Sara King, Chair
Gretchen Rupp, Vice Chair
Mark Rosolowsky, Past Chair

Kathryn Earley Kerry Hanson Chris O'Connor
John Elwell Marilyn Jarvis John Sackett
Sharon Eversman Kim Obbink Cody Stone
Bobbi J Geise    

Committees and Chairpersons

Curriculum-Courses, Sharon Eversman

Side Trips, James Tuchscherer and John Elwell

Friday Forum, John Sackett

Alumni Foundation Partnerships:

Prelude & Performances, Lori Rosolowsky

Travel Series, Linda Clark

How It’s Made, Mark Rosolowsky

Book Discussion Groups, Peg Wherry, Jan Zauha and Wendy Blake

Community Programs, Belgrade Library, Sarah Creech