2:30-4:00 p.m.

SUB 168

Kim Obbink, Diane Dorgan, Jill Martz, Donna Negaard, Michael Stevenson, Matt Caires, Ben Goldstein, Shelley McKamey, Kathy Tanner, Nancy  Cornwell, Eric Hyyppa, Carmen McSpadden, Suzi Taylor, Phyllis Dennee, Becky Mahurin, Shannon Moreaux, Betsy Webb


Call to order

Approval of Minutes of April 18, 2013 meeting

Old Business

Position Paper

Post to website and find ways to distribute?

Report on University Council presentation

Information Items

Lisa Grace – One Montana 

Suzanne Christopher – Messengers for Health 

New Business

Celebrating Engagement draft – Suzi Taylor

Interest in a “team” to attend the Engagement Scholarship Conference

Sub‐committee approach to meetings

Carnegie Classification/Metrics

Awards and recognition

Professional Development

Grant Writing?

Engaged Scholarship

Next Meeting TBA