2:30-4:00 p.m.

SUB 168

Kim Obbink, Diane Dorgan, Jill Martz, Donna Negaard, Michael Stevenson, Matt Caires, Ben Goldstein, Shelley McKamey, Kathy Tanner, Nancy  Cornwell, Eric Hyyppa, Carmen McSpadden, Suzi Taylor, Phyllis Dennee, Becky Mahurin, Shannon Moreaux, Betsy Webb


Call to order

Approval of Minutes of August 28, 2013 meeting

Information Items

Celebrating Engagement plan update – Suzi Taylor

Update regarding metrics for engagement for the new faculty activity database (Digital Measures) with

Chris Fastnow  and reinstated planning group

Update regarding Provost’s Excellence in Outreach Award(s)

New Business

Extension Director search and interviews

Goals for 2013‐2014 for Outreach and Engagement Council

Next Meeting

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

2:30 – 4:00pm 415 Reid Hall