2:30-4:00 p.m.

SUB 168

Kim Obbink, Diane Dorgan, Jill Martz, Donna Negaard, Michael Stevenson, Matt Caires, Ben Goldstein, Shelley McKamey, Kathy Tanner, Nancy  Cornwell, Eric Hyyppa, Carmen McSpadden, Suzi Taylor, Phyllis Dennee, Becky Mahurin, Shannon Moreaux, Betsy Webb


Call to order

Approval of Minutes of October 30, 2013 meeting

Information Items

Update regarding Provost’s Excellence in Outreach Award(s) 

SCOPE – next steps

Celebrating Engagement plan update  ( Suzi Taylor)

New Business

Discussion of draft metrics for engagement ‐ attached

Comprehensive Campaign (Jason Smith)

Report from Engagement Scholarship Conference (Obbink,  Martz,  Murdock, Taylor)

Next Meeting 

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

2:30 – 4:00pm Reid 415