2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Reid 415


Kim Obbink, Diane Dorgan, Shelley McKamey, Jason Smith, Jeanne Wilkinson, Kregg Aytes, Eric Hyppa , Carmen McSpadden, Kathy Tanner, Matt Caires, Becky Mahurin, Shannon Moreaux, Suzi Taylor, Phyllis Dennee, Jill Martz, Lindsay Murdock, Betsy Webb

Call to order

Approval of Minutes of December 13, 2013 meeting

Information Items

Celebrating Engagement plan update ( Suzi Taylor)  

Provost’s Excellence in Outreach Awards – discussion of strategies for submissions  

Magrath Award - (APLU) due March 15

New members?

New Business

Update regarding metrics for engagement in MSU Strategic Plan (Kim)

Old Business

Report from Engagement Scholarship Conference (Obbink, Martz, Murdock, Taylor)

Next Meeting 

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

 2:30 – 4:00pm Reid 415