2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Reid 415


Kim Obbink, Diane Dorgan, Shelley McKamey, Jason Smith, Jeanne Wilkinson, Kregg Aytes, Eric Hyppa , Carmen McSpadden, Kathy Tanner, Matt Caires, Becky Mahurin, Shannon Moreaux, Suzi Taylor, Phyllis Dennee, Jill Martz, Lindsay Murdock, Betsy Webb

Call to order

Approval of Minutes of January 22, 2014 meeting

Information Items

SCOPE representative – Tessa Landale

Update on faculty representative

MSU Strategic Plan metrics – representatives to attend if/when it goes to University Council

Engagement Scholarship Consortium Conference - Call for Proposals and new scholars program

New Business

Magrath Engagement Award nomination – Kathy Tanner


Old Business

Sub-committee for faculty and staff outreach awards 

Next Meeting 

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

 2:30 – 4:00pm Reid 415