2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Reid 415


Kim Obbink, Diane Dorgan, Shelley McKamey, Jason Smith, Jeanne Wilkinson, Kregg Aytes, Eric Hyppa , Carmen McSpadden, Kathy Tanner, Matt Caires, Becky Mahurin, Shannon Moreaux, Suzi Taylor, Phyllis Dennee, Jill Martz, Lindsay Murdock, Betsy Webb

Call to order

Approval of Minutes of March 26, 2014 meeting

Information Items

Magrath Award submitted for THG 

Council Membership update – Kim 

President’s Higher Education Community Service Honor Roll 

New Business

Center for Faculty Excellence – Marilyn Lockhart 

SCOPE projects – Tessa 

Old Business

Report on joint council meeting – Kim and others 

Celebrating Engagement – Suzi 

Strategic Plan metrics – nothing new to report 

Hunger U – Kathy T

Next Meeting 

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

 2:30 – 4:00pm Reid 415