2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Reid 415


Kim Obbink, Diane Dorgan, Shelley McKamey, Jason Smith, Jeanne Wilkinson, Kregg Aytes, Eric Hyppa , Carmen McSpadden, Kathy Tanner, Matt Caires, Becky Mahurin, Shannon Moreaux, Suzi Taylor, Phyllis Dennee, Jill Martz, Lindsay Murdock, Betsy Webb

Call to order

Approval of Minutes

Information Items 

Update on Membership

Dean's council


Student Success

New Business

Brainstorm mini grant concept and proposal 

Old Business 

O&E Budget - FY15

Next Meeting 

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

 2:30 – 4:00pm Reid 415