9:00am - 10:30am

Reid 415


Kim Obbink, Diane Dorgan, Shelley McKamey, Jason Smith, Jeanne Wilkinson, Kregg Aytes, Eric Hyppa , Carmen McSpadden, Kathy Tanner, Matt Caires, Becky Mahurin, Shannon Moreaux, Suzi Taylor, Phyllis Dennee, Jill Martz, Lindsay Murdock, Betsy Webb

Call to order

Approval of Minutes

Information Items 

New Business 

Chris Fastnow – Discussion of strategies in 2014 Progress Report and update on joint Planning and Budget Council Plans

How can the O&E council help?

SCOPE - COGENT project

Old Business 

APLU IEP update ‐ Becky Mahurin

Award Nominations and review process

Next Meeting 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

9:00am - 10:30am   Reid 415