Kim Obbink, Diane Dorgan, Michael Fox, Jason Smith, Kregg Aytes, Eric Hyppa, Carmen McSpadden, Kathy Tanner, Carina Beck, Becky Mahurin, Christa Merzdorf, Suzi Taylor, Cody Stone, Kaitlyn Wernik, Betsy Webb, Jeanne Wilkinson 


Call to order

Approval of Minutes of November 18th meeting

Information Items

Old Business

APLU IEP update – Becky Mahurin

SCOPE – COGENT project

New Business

Draft mini‐grant proposal (attached) 

How to tell the O&E story for future reports

Next Meeting 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.  Reid 415