Kim Obbink, Diane Dorgan, Michael Fox, Jason Smith, Kregg Aytes, Eric Hyppa, Carmen McSpadden, Kathy Tanner, Carina Beck, Becky Mahurin, Christa Merzdorf, Suzi Taylor, Cody Stone, Kaitlyn Wernik, Betsy Webb, Jeanne Wilkinson 


Call to order

Approval of Minutes of January meeting

Old Business 

APLU IEP update - Becky Mahurin

SCOPE - COGENT project

Mini-grant proposal update

New Business

APLU/Magrath award nominations

World Parks Conference - Michael Fox

Next Meeting 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.  Reid 415