Kim Obbink, Diane Dorgan, Michael Fox, Jason Smith, Kregg Aytes, Eric Hyppa, Carmen McSpadden, Kathy Tanner, Carina Beck, Becky Mahurin, Christa Merzdorf, Suzi Taylor, Cody Stone, Kaitlyn Wernik, Betsy Webb, Jeanne Wilkinson 


Call to order

Approval of Minutes 


Welcome new member Kitty Saylor, Chief of Staff, MSU Alumni Foundation

Old Business 

APLU IEP designation - Stakeholder Focus Group - Becky Mahurin

APLU Magrath Award

Seed Funding Proposal status - minor revisions

Planning council - seeking input for priorities - are we prepared to present this as our priority - should there be others?

New Business

President's Higher Education Community Serivce Honor Roll - Application - Kathy Tanner

Next Meeting 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.  Reid 415