Kim Obbink, Diane Dorgan, Michael Fox, Jason Smith, Kregg Aytes, Eric Hyppa, Carmen McSpadden, Kathy Tanner, Carina Beck, Becky Mahurin, Christa Merzdorf, Suzi Taylor, Cody Stone, Kaitlyn Wernik, Betsy Webb, Jeanne Wilkinson 


Call to order

Approval of Minutes   

New Business

Blackstone Launchpad – Les Craig

Planning Council draft regarding priorities (attached)

Outreach and Engagement Seed Grant

Identify work to be done

Discussion of criteria

Information Items

Update on membership – Kim O.

APLU IEP – Becky M.


Next Meeting  

July 21, 2015