Kim Obbink, Denise Hoepfner, Michael Fox, Kitty Saylor, Kregg Aytes, Carmen McSpadden, Kathy Tanner, Carina Beck, Becky Mahurin, Christa Merzdorf, Suzi Taylor, Cody Stone, Betsy Webb, Janelle Rasmussen 


Call to order

Approval of Minutes 


Julie Kipfer - UIniversity Communication  

New Business 

RFP for Seed Grants - status

Nominations for Outreach & Engagement awards

Bring along additional agenda tiems

Information Items 

Next Meeting  

November 3, 2015