Kim Obbink, Denise Hoepfner, Michael Fox, Kitty Saylor, Kregg Aytes, Carmen McSpadden, Kathy Tanner, Carina Beck, Becky Mahurin, Christa Merzdorf, Suzi Taylor, Cody Stone, Betsy Webb, Janelle Rasmussen, Julie Kipfer


Call to order

Approval of Minutes 


Heather Griner - Office of the CIO and ITC  

New Business  

Identify process and volunteers to review award nominations and seed grant proposals

Information Items 

Next Meeting  

December 1, 2015