Kim Obbink, Denise Hoepfner, Michael Fox, Kitty Saylor, Kregg Aytes, Carmen McSpadden, Mandy St. Aubyn, Suzi Taylor, Carina Beck, Becky Mahurin, Christa Merzdorf, Julie Kipfer, Cody Stone, Betsy Webb, Janelle Rasmussen, Heather Griner


Call to order

Approval of Minutes (none – last meeting was working meeting)

Old Business

Review RFP process – changes?

New Business

Identify timeline for new RFP schedule

Information Items

Next Meeting

February 2, 2016