Kim Obbink, Denise Hoepfner, Michael Fox, Kitty Saylor, Kregg Aytes, Carmen McSpadden, Mandy St. Aubyn, Suzi Taylor, Carina Beck, Becky Mahurin, Christa Merzdorf, Julie Kipfer, Cody Stone, Betsy Webb, Janelle Rasmussen, Heather Griner


Call to order

Approval of Minutes (none – last meeting was working meeting)

Old Business

Service Learning-Mandy

Magrath Award Nomination Update - Kim

OEC Seed Grant Forum - Betsy

New Business

Review and finalize 2nd round of O&E Seed Grant awards

Information Items

Next Meeting

May 3, 2016