Kim Obbink, Denise Hoepfner, Michael Fox, Kitty Saylor, Kregg Aytes, Carmen McSpadden, Mandy St. Aubyn, Suzi Taylor, Carina Beck, Becky Mahurin, Christa Merzdorf, Julie Kipfer, Cody Stone, Betsy Webb, Janelle Rasmussen, Heather Griner


Call to order

Approval of minutes

Old Business

New Business

Welcome new members and guests


Membership update

Excellence in Outreach Award - Deadline is 5 p.m. october 31, 2016

1 Faculty

1 Staff

Request from Ralph Johnson for seed funding out of cycle

Update and discussion about Outreach Event - October 26

Action Items/Responsibilities for event

Information Items

Next Meeting

October 4, 2016