Kim Obbink, Denise Hoepfner, Michael Fox, Kitty Saylor, Kregg Aytes, Carmen McSpadden, Mandy St. Aubyn, Suzi Taylor, Carina Beck, Becky Mahurin, Christa Merzdorf, Julie Kipfer, Cody Stone, Betsy Webb, Janelle Rasmussen, Heather Griner


Call to order

Approval of minutes

Old Business

Update on Seed funds out of cycle

Update on Service Learning

New Business

Celebrating O&E details

Info for project participants

Promotion - invites

council member roles


Information Items

Next Meeting

November 1, 2016