Kim Obbink, Michael Fox, Kitty Saylor, Kristin Blackler, Emma Williams, Sarah Shannon, Carmen McSpadden, Mandy St. Aubyn, Suzi Taylor, Nick Johnson, Becky Mahurin, Christa Merzdorf, Julie Kipfer, Amy Stix, Cody Stone, Deborah Chiolero, MacKenzie DuBeau


Call to order

Approval of minutes

Welcome to Dean Sarah Shannon

Old Business

Debrief on accreditation meeting and discuss metrics

New Business

Request for team nominations for outreach award

Sub-group for Carnegie Classification?

Information Items

Outreach award nominations – due Nov. 10 – plan for review

Next Meeting