1-2:30 p.m. 
Barnard Hall (formerly EPS) 128

Kim Obbink, Michael Fox, Kitty Saylor, Kristin Blackler, Emma Williams, Sarah Shannon, Carmen McSpadden, Mandy St. Aubyn, Suzi Taylor, Nick Johnson, Becky Mahurin, Christa Merzdorf, Julie Kipfer, Amy Stix, Cody Stone, Deborah Chiolero, MacKenzie DuBeau


Call to order

Approval of minutes

Old Business

Update from Mandy on Carnegie classification committee

Nomination for Kellogg Community Engagement Award

New Business

Council of Councils meeting April 11 - what should we feature?

Information Items

Sue Higgins, Community Research Associate for CAIRHE and INBRE-outreach they are doing

Next Meeting

April 26, 2018