1-2:30 p.m.

Barnard Hall 128

Kim Obbink, Michael Fox, Kitty Saylor, Kristin Blackler, Emma Williams, Sarah Shannon, Carmen McSpadden, Mandy St. Aubyn, Suzi Taylor, Nick Johnson, Becky Mahurin, Christa Merzdorf, Julie Kipfer, Amy Stix, Cody Stone, Deborah Chiolero, MacKenzie DuBeau 


Call to order

Approval of minutes

Membership Terms

Digital Badging

Fall Agenda

Update from seed grants

New Member Mini-Orientation

Next Meeting

This will be the last meeting of the year. There will be no meeting in June, July and August. A fall meeting schedule will be determined in late August, via Doodle Poll.