Outreach and Engagement Council

Minutes:  Tuesday, August 18th, 2015

9 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

EPS 128

Kim Obbink, Denise Hoepfner, Michael Fox, Suzi Taylor, Becky Mahurin, Christa Merzdorf, Cody Stone, Janelle Rasmussen  


Call to order

Approval of Minutes of June meeting 

New Business

RFP criteria and process

Working meeting to finalize RFP criteria and process. 

Information Items

Next Meeting

September 15th, 2015