Outreach and Engagement Council

Minutes:  Tuesday, March 1st, 2016

 9 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

EPS 128

Kim Obbink ,Michael Fox, Kitty Saylor, Cody Stone, Kregg Aytes, Carmen McSpadden, Mandy St. Aubyn, Betsy Webb, Christa Merzdorf, Suzi Taylor, Heather Griner, Janelle Rasmussen


Call to order

Old Business

Review new RFP

Discussion ensued with changes being suggested and made.

Discuss April outreach forum

A sub-committee consisting of Kitty, Carmen, Betsy & Janelle was formed to help plan event. They will report at next meeting.

Made decision to move forum to late Sept. or Oct.

Kim will inform winners that we will be moving back forum.

McGrath Award

Museum will be this year’s nominee.

Will work with them to get a polished product to submit.

New Business

Information Items

Next Meeting

April 5th, 2016