Agenda: Tuesday, August 16, 2011

2:00 am - 3:00 pm
President's Conference Room
Printable Version

Rimpau, Jim Maher, Rob Raymond, Bruce Theil, Joe
Edelman, Adam Myers, Carrie Sanderson, Michael Watts, Myles
Everts, Michael Neumeier, John Sieloff, Christina  
Fastnow, Chris Nielsen, Raechell Singel, David  
Leist, Terry Potvin, Martha Strittmatter, Connie  
  • Call to Order.
  • Approval of July 12, 2011 minutes.
  • Discussion Items:
    • Core Themes with Ron Larsen
    • Future Planning Council Meetings
  • Other Business
    • Reschedule September meeting time.
  • Next Meeting: TBD

Next Working Sessions: On Hold