Accounting

Tanya Arrington
Financial Manager
E-Mail: tanya.arrington@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-3345
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Walter Bayless
Financial Accountant
E-mail: walter.bayless@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-3359
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Andrea Gullickson
Accounting Associate
E-Mail: andreag@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-5727
Location: 920 Technology Blvd  

Loreen Grove
Financial Manager
E-mail: loreeng@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 896-5928
Location: Cisel Hall 114
(Billings Campus)

Jacinta Harris
Accountant
E-mail: jacinta.harris@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-7599
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Tom Zulauf
Accounting Associate
E-mail: tzulauf@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-1958
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Accounts Payable And Travel

Darcy Tickner 
Accounts Payable Manager 
Email: dtickner@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-6411 
Location: 920 Technology Blvd 

Lynne Hendrickson
Accounting Associate
E-mail: lhendrickson@exchange.montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-5739
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Kathy Marker
Accounts Payable Specialist
E-mail: kathryn.marker@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-7922
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Ausra French
Accounts Payable Specialist
E-mail: ausra.french@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-5114
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Jerry Mallack
Accounts Payable Specialist
E-mail: jerry.mallack@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-4382
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Polly Kogel
Accounts Payable Specialist
E-mail: polly.kogel@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-5531
Location: 920 Technology Blvd  

 

 

Cashiers

Daniel Miller
Cashier
E-mail: daniel.miller17@montana.edu
Phone:(406) 994-5539
Location 102 Montana Hall 

Victoria Kosevich
Cashier
E-mail: victoria.kosevich@montana.edu
Phone:(406) 994-5540
Location 102 Montana Hall 

Collections and Accounts Receivable

Wendy McCarty
Collections Technician
E-mail: wendym@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 994-5538
Location: 104 Montana Hall

Amy Smith
Collections Technician
E-mail: amy.smith@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 994-7561
Location: 104 Montana Hall

 

Loan Repayments

 Scarlett Wirtz
Accounting Associate
E-mail: scarlett.wirtz@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-6613
Location: 102 Montana Hall

Property Management

Christina Fournier
Financial Manager
E-Mail: fournier@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-3653
Location: 51 Renne

Kristin Harbuck
Program Coordinator
E-mail: kristin.harbuck@montana.edu 
Phone:(406) 994-5504
Location: 51 Renne

Zachary Martinez
Program Coordinator
E-mail: zacharymartinez@montana.edu 
Phone:(406) 994-2643
Location: 51 Renne

 

Procurement Services

Brian O'Connor
Director of Procurement Services
E-mail: boconnor@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-5016
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Cheri Toeniskoetter
Procurement Officer
E-mail: cheri.toeniskoetter@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-3212
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Ramie Pederson
Procurement Officer
E-mail: ramie.pederson@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-3213
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Peggy Wallace
Procurement Associate
E-mail: peggy.wallace1@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-3211
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Student Accounts

Bonnie Holden
Director of Student Accounts
E-mail: bholden@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-1953
Location: 102 Montana Hall

Joe Young
Student Accounts Manager
E-mail: joseph.young3@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-5537
Location: 102 Montana Hall

Marcia Fuller
Accounting Associate
E-mail: marcia.fuller@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-5584
Location: 102 Montana Hall

Lorinda Fields
Accounting Associate
E-mail: lorinda.fields@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-5535
Location: 102 Montana Hall

Naomi Woienski
Accounting Associate
E-mail: naomi.woienski@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-5537
Location: 102 Montana Hall

 

 

Finance & Accounting Systems Team

Tracy Simonson
Finance & Accounting Systems Director
E-mail: tracy.simonson@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 994-1902
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Robert Eichenberger
Business Systems Analyst
E-mail: robert.eichenberger@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-2704
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Sam Pehl
Business Systems Analyst
E-mail: samuel.pehl@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-5505
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Nathaniel Briggs
Computer Systems Analyst II - Lead
E-mail: nathaniel.briggs@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 994-7933
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Kay Spokas
Computer Systems Analyst II
E-mail: kay.spokas@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 994-4578
Location: 920 Technology Blvd

Torey Cain
Computer Systems Analyst I
E-mail:torrance.cain@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-1912
Location: 920 Technology Blvd