Wednesday, March 7th, 2018

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

SUB 233

Printable Version (.docx)

Waded Cruzado Daniel Adams Kenning Arlitsch Kregg Aytes Michael Babcock Charles Boyer
Matt Caires Kylar Clifton Leon Costello Tracy Ellig Chris Fastnow Brett Gunnink
Alison Harmon Cathy Hasenpflug Maggie Hayes Robert Hawks Bob Hietala Karlene Hoo
James Joyce Chris Kearns Greg Kegel Ron Larsen Ilse-Mari Lee Terry Leist
Shelley McKamey Bob Mokwa Chris Murray Kim Obbink Ramie Pederson Kellie Peterson
Renee Reijo Pera Nicol Rae Jyl Shaffer Sarah Shannon Jerry Sheehan Royce Smith
Dan Stevenson Cody Stone James Tobin Susan Wolff    
  • Call to Order
    President Waded Cruzado
  • Approval of Minutes for February 14th, 2018
  • University Wide Information/ Announcements
  • Old Items
    • University Retroactive Withdrawl Policy
      Erin Macdonald Peck, Assistant Dean
    • Academic Misconduct and Student Academic Grievance Procedures
      Erin Macdonald Peck, Assistant Dean
    • Commemorative Tributes Policy
      Kellie Peterson, Legal Counsel
  • New Items
    • Medical Amnesty Policy
      Kylar Clifton, ASMSU President
  • Informational Items
    • Knowing Your MSU: Curitiba Biennial, Brazil
      Royce Smith, Dean, College of Arts & Architecture
      Dean Adams, Associate Dean, College of Arts & Architecture
    • Mountains and Minds: Learners and Leaders Strategic Plan Update: Stewardship and Engagement Goals Chris Fastnow, Director, Office of Planning & Analysis
  • Public Comment
  • Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, April 11th, 2018 from 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM. Please note that the meeting will run for just one hour and include New and Old Items. Thank you!