Wednesday, April 11th, 2018

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

SUB 233

Printable Version (.docx)

Waded Cruzado Daniel Adams Kenning Arlitsch Kregg Aytes Michael Babcock Charles Boyer
Matt Caires Kylar Clifton Leon Costello Tracy Ellig Chris Fastnow Brett Gunnink
Alison Harmon Cathy Hasenpflug Maggie Hayes Robert Hawks Bob Hietala Karlene Hoo
James Joyce Chris Kearns Greg Kegel Ron Larsen Ilse-Mari Lee Terry Leist
Shelley McKamey Bob Mokwa Chris Murray Kim Obbink Ramie Pederson Kellie Peterson
Renee Reijo Pera Nicol Rae Jyl Shaffer Sarah Shannon Jerry Sheehan Royce Smith
Dan Stevenson Cody Stone James Tobin Susan Wolff    
  • Call to Order
    President Waded Cruzado
  • Approval of Minutes for March 7th, 2018
  • University Wide Information/ Announcements
  • Old Items
    • Medical Amnesty Policy
      Kylar Clifton, ASMSU President
  • New Items
    • Freedom of Expression Policy
      Kellie Peterson, Legal Counsel
    • HR Policy Revisions
      Leslie Taylor, Associate Legal Counsel
      Cathy Hasenpflug, Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Informational Items
    • The Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination Against Women (CEDAW)
      Dr. Franke Wilmer, Professor, Political Science
  • Public Comments
  • Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, May 2nd, 2018, from 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM.