Waded Cruzado, Kenning Arlitsch, Sreekala Bajwa, Camie Bechtold, Norris Blossom, Janelle Booth, Matt Caires, Jason Carter, Julie Clay, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Tracy Ellig, Stephanie Erdmann, Chris Fastnow, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey-Gilbert, Stefani Hicswa, John How, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Robert Hawks, Yves Idzerda, Chris Kearns, Greg Kegel, Ryan Knutsen, Chere LeClair, Ilse-Mari Lee, Dan Miller, Terry Leist, Bob Mokwa, Chris Murray, Kim Obbink, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Sarah Shannon, Royce Smith, Cody Stone, Amber Vestal, Bradford Watson, Kristof Zaba

  1. Call to Order
    President Waded Cruzado

  2. Approval of Minutes for January 12, 2022
    Printable Minutes

  3. University Wide Information /Announcements

  4.  Public Comment

  5. Old Items

    A. Environmental Health and Safety Policy Revision
    Camie Bechtold, Chief Compliance Officer; Chris Catlett, Director, Safety & Risk Management
    EHS Policy

    Missing Student Policy Revision
    Camie Bechtold, Chief Compliance Officer; Matt Caires, Dean of Students
    Missing Student Policy
  6. Informational Item

    Choosing Promise: Goal 1.2, Expand High Quality Graduate Education
    Chris Fastnow, Director, Office of Planning and Analysis

      VII. Public Comment

     VIII.  Updates


NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, March 2, 2022, from 8:30 AM-10:00 AM.