Waded Cruzado, Dean Adams, Justin Arndt, Sreekala Bajwa, Matt Caires, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Jonathan Dove, Tracy Ellig, Colter Ellis, Stephanie Erdmann, Chris Fastnow, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey Gilbert, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Stefani Hicswa, John How, Yves Idzerda, Greg Kegel, Ryan Knutson, Chere LeClair, Ilse-Mari Lee, Terry Leist, Mary Jane McGarity, Dan Miller, Bob Mokwa, Jennifer Thomson, Doralyn Rossmann, Tricia Seifert, Steve Swinford, Kim Obbink, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Sarah Shannon, Cody Stone, Amber Vestal, Kristof Zaba, Jacob Zink

  1.  Call to Order

  2. Approval of Minutes for September 6, 2023
    Printable Minutes

  3. University Wide Information/Announcements

  4.  Public Comment

  5. Old Items
    1. Social Media policy
      Michael Becker, News Director, University Communications
    2. Classification and Acceptance of External Funding policy revision
      Justin Arndt, Chief Compliance Officer
  6. Informational Items
    1. Choosing Promise: Goal 1.1 Student Access and Success
      Chris Fastnow, Director, Office of Planning & Analysis

  7. Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, November 1, 2023, from 8:30 AM-10:00 AM in SUB, Room 235.