Administration and Management

James Broscheit                   Director
              
Vacant- Assistant Director

Scholarships

Rita Larby
Systems Analyst
james.broscheit@montana.edu     rlarby@montana.edu
       
Christina Williams
Office Manager
 
Jacinta Harris

Accountant

Vacant- Assistant Director
Work Study-Award Management
cwilliams2@montana.edu   jacinta.harris@montana.edu  
       
Julie Watson
Assistant Director
Advising and Appeals
 
Barbara Sander- Assistant Director
Loans
Daniel Kaiserski- Assistant Director
Customer Service Manager
julie.watson@montana.edu   barbara.sander@montana.edu  dkaiserski@montana,edu
       

Financial Aid Specialists

 
Vacant
 
Ashlee Dyk
Beverly Lammey
    ashlee.dyk@montana.edu beverly.lammey@montana.edu
       

Vacant

  Elena Turner Vacant
    ekalinina@montana.edu  
       
Eryn Hoellein
  Janet (Susie) Beardsley Nick Jarvis
eryn,hoellein@montana.edu   janet.beardsley@montana.edu nicholas.jarvis@montana.edu
       
Miriam Daniels
     
miriamdaniels@montana.edu