Administration and Management

James Broscheit                   Director
              
Ryan Christensen

Associate Director


 
Rita Larby
Systems Analyst
james.broscheit@montana.edu    ryan.christensen8@montana.edu rlarby@montana.edu
       
Christina Williams
Assistant Director Scholarships
   
Eryn Hoellein- Assistant Director
Work Study-Award Management
 cwilliams2@montana.edu     eryn.hoellein@montana.edu
       
Julie Watson
Assistant Director
Advising and Appeals
 
Barbara Sander- Assistant Director
Loans
 
Twila Miner- Assistant Director
Customer Service Manager
julie.watson@montana.edu   barbara.sander@montana.edu  twila.miner@montana.edu
       

Financial Aid Specialists

 
Ashlee Dyk
 
  Beverly Lammey Janet (Susie) Beardsley
ashlee.dyk@montana.edu   beverly.lammey@montana.edu janet.beardsley@montana.edu
       

 

  Miriam Daniels April Waltee
    miriamdaniels@montana.edu april.waltee@montana.edu
       
Elena Turner
 
    Tomas Delgado
ekalinina@montana.edu     tomas.delgado@montana.edu