Office Contacts

Administration

Brandi Payne
Director
Naomi Woienski
Associate Director
bpayne@montana.edu naomi.woienski@montana.edu
   
Rita Larby
System Analyst
Jacinta Harris
Accountant
rlarby@montana.edu jacinta.harris@montana.edu
   
Christina Williams
Office Manager

Customer Service Team

 
Carla Kent
Customer Service Manager
Melissa Zwang
Administrative Associate
melissa.zwang@montana.edu
 
Megan Brown Jennifer Kichinka
Administrative Associate Administrative Associate
meganbrown@montana.edu jennifer.kichinka@montana.edu

Advising and Appeals

Financial Aid Specialist II
Roger Matthew
Financial Aid Specialist I
julie.watson@montana.edu rmatthew@montana.edu
   
Alice Brown
Financial Aid Specialist I
   
alicebrown@montana.edu  

Scholarships - Grants - Tuition Waivers

   
Alisha Yoder Vacant
Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid Coordinator

Loans

 
Felecia Smith
Assistant Director
Jay Dana
Program Coordinator
   
Pennelopy Borland
Program Coordinator
Barbara Sander
Program Coordinator

Work Study - Withdrawals - Award Management

Mandy Hansen
Assistant Director
Amanda Thompson
Program Coordinator