Administration and Management

James Broscheit                   Director
              
Ryan Christensen

Associate Director


 
Rita Larby
Systems Analyst
james.broscheit@montana.edu    ryan.christensen8@montana.edu rlarby@montana.edu
       
Christina Williams
Assistant Director
Scholarships
   
Eryn Hoellein
Assistant Director
Work Study Management
 cwilliams2@montana.edu     eryn.hoellein@montana.edu
       
Julie Watson
Assistant Director
Advising and Appeals
 
Barbara Sander
Assistant Director
Loans
 
Twila Miner
Assistant Director
Customer Service Manager
julie.watson@montana.edu   barbara.sander@montana.edu  twila.miner@montana.edu
       

Financial Aid Specialists

 
Ashlee Dyk
 
  Miriam Daniels Janet (Susie) Beardsley
ashlee.dyk@montana.edu   miriamdaniels@montana.edu janet.beardsley@montana.edu
       

 Elena Turner

  Tomas Delgado Courtney Mahoney
 ekalinina@montana.edu   tomas.delgado@montana.edu courtney.mahoney@montana.edu
       
Gwen Mathews
 
     
gwendolyn,mathews@montana.edu