Office Contacts

Administration

Brandi Payne
Director
Naomi Woienski
Associate Director
bpayne@montana.edu naomi.woienski@montana.edu
   
Rita Larby
System Analyst
Jacinta Harris
Accountant
rlarby@montana.edu jacinta.harris@montana.edu
   
Christina Williams
Office Manager

Customer Service Team

 
Carla Kent
Customer Service Manager
Vacant
Administrative Associate
@montana.edu
 
Nick Jarvis
Vacant
Administrative Associate Administrative Associate
nicholas.jarvis@montana.edu @montana.edu

Advising and Appeals

Financial Aid Specialist II
Roger Matthew
Financial Aid Specialist I
julie.watson@montana.edu rmatthew@montana.edu
   
Vacant
Financial Aid Specialist I
   
@montana.edu  

Scholarships - Grants - Tuition Waivers

   
Vacant Jennifer Kichinka
Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid Coordinator

Loans

 
Barbara Sander
Assistant Director
Vacant
Program Coordinator
@montana.edu
   
Megan Hazen
Program Coordinator
Anne Martell
Program Coordinator
anne.martell1@montana.edu

Work Study - Withdrawals - Award Management

Alice Brown
Assistant Director
Amanda Thompson
Program Coordinator