Administration and Management

James Broscheit                   Director
              
Vacant

Associate Director

Rita Larby
Systems Analyst
james.broscheit@montana.edu     rlarby@montana.edu
       
Christina Williams
Office Manager
 
Jacinta Harris

Accountant

Eryn Hoellein- Assistant Director
Work Study-Award Management
cwilliams2@montana.edu   jacinta.harris@montana.edu eryn.hoellein@montana.edu
       
Julie Watson
Assistant Director
Advising and Appeals
 
Barbara Sander- Assistant Director
Loans
Daniel Kaiserski- Assistant Director
Customer Service Manager
julie.watson@montana.edu   barbara.sander@montana.edu  daniel.kaiserski@montana.edu
       

Financial Aid Specialists

 
Ashlee Dyk
  Beverly Lammey Janet (Susie) Beardsley
ashlee.dyk@montana.edu   beverly.lammey@montana.edu janet.beardsley@montana.edu
       

Kimberly Casper

  Miriam Daniels Nick Jarvis
kimberly.casper@montana.edu   miriamdaniels@montana.edu nicholas.jarvis@montana.edu
       
Elena Turner
     
ekalinina@montana.edu