Faculty   
Prof. Sarah Codd (406) 994 1944 scodd@montana.edu
Prof. Joseph Seymour (406) 994 6853 jseymour@montana.edu
Assoc. Prof. Jennifer Brown (406) 994 7719 jennifer.brown@montana.edu
Asst Prof. Catherine Kirkland (406) 994 4116  catherine.kirkland@montana.edu
Affiliated Faculty
Prof. Jim Maneval   maneval@bucknell.edu
Research Faculty   
     
College of Engineering NMR Facilities Manager  
Dr. Scott Busse (406) 994 4072   
Graduate Students  
Rehab Al-Kaby (406) 994 4072 rehabnoormoha.alkaby@montana.edu
Jayesha (Schamali) Jayaratne (406) 994 4072  paris_jsj@hotmail.com
Matt Skuntz (406) 994 4072 mattskuntz@gmail.com
Peng Lei (406) 994-4072 penglei@montana.edu
Madison Nelson (406) 994 4072 madison.nelson1@montana.edu
  (406) 994 4072  
Undergraduate Students
  (406) 994 4072  
  (406) 994 4072  
  (406) 994 4072  
Visitors  
Bob Meier June 2003 
Janez Stepisnik Sept 2003 
Oleg Shushakov Feb 2004 
Eiichi Fukushima March 2004 
Ross Mair Feb 2005 
Anna Lysova April-July 2006 
Andrew Coy May 2006 
Belinda Akpa Sept 2006 
Brian Saam Oct 2006 
Harry Goldsmith Oct 2006 
Bernhard Bluemich Nov 2006 
Mike Johns May 2007 
Bertram Manz June 2007 
Franz Meyer Oct 2008 
Sergey Bizunok Oct 2008 
Dieter Gross Oct 2008 
Mark Mattingly Oct 2008 
Paul Majors   
Nina Shapley April 2009 
Magnus Nyden May 2009 
Jim Manevel June 2009 
Klaus Zick Aug 2009 
All the 10th ICMRM Participants   
Diana Bernin   
Jim Maneval Aug 2009- May 2010 
Mark Conradi Sept 2013
Maria Pia Herrling May-August 2014 
Jim Maneval June 2014 
Anton Gradisek April 2015
Tim Brox April 2015 and June 2015
Hilary Fabich June 2015
Jim Maneval Aug 2016 - June 2017
Evan McCarney May 2017
Lenno van den Berg May-July 2018
Previous Grad Students and Post-Docs Degree obtained at MSU Where they moved on to
Erica Gjersing MSc

UC Davis Graduate School and National Renewable Energy Lab, Colorado

Daniel Howe MSc Battelle Memorial Institute and Washington State University Graduate School
Konstantin Romanenko Post-Doc University of New Brunswick
Jennifer Brown PhD 2007 NSF IRFP (New Zealand) and Montana State University
Jennifer Hornemann PhD 2009 Exxon-Mobil
Tyler Brosten PhD 2010 U.S. Army Engineer Research and Development Center
Einar Fridjonsson PhD 2010 Cambridge University, UK
Amber Broadbent PhD 2011 Bend Research Inc, Bend, OR
Erik Rassi PhD 2011 Xcentric, Bozeman, MT
Sarah Vogt PhD 2012 University of Western Australia
Alexis Sanderlin MSc 2013 SE Engineers, Bozeman, MT
Josh Bray Post Doc 2012-14 University of Birmingham, UK
Cody Prather MSc 2015 Bend Research Inc., Bend, OR
Nathan Williamson MSc 2015 University of South Australia
April Dower MSc 2016 Bend Research Inc., Bend, OR
Jake Trudnowski MSc 2016  United Launch Alliance (ULA), Denver, CO
Cat Kirkland PhD 2017 Montana State University, MT
Elmira Nybo PhD 2017  Mesa Laboratories, Bozeman
Sarah Mailhiot PhD 2017  University of Lund, Sweden
Dinal Perera MSc 2017  Siemens PLM
Jeff Simkins PhD 2018  Glaxo Smith Klein
Linn Thrane PhD 2019  University of Lund, Sweden