Agenda: Wednesday, March 27, 2013

2:30 - 4:00 PM
SUB 168

Obbink, Kim Goldstein, Ben McSpadden, Carmen Taylor, Suzi
Caires, Matt Hyyppa, Eric Moreaux, Shannon Webb, Betsy
Cornwell, Nancy Mahurin, Rebecca Negaard, Donna  
Dennee, Phyllis Martz, Jill Stevenson, Michael  
Dorgan, Diane McKamey, Shelley Tanner, Kathy  
  • Call to Order.
  • Approval of minutes for the February 27, 2013 meeting.
  • Introduction of new members and draft document of terms of service.
  • Position paper latest final draft - President & Provost comments..
  • Committee meeting schedule for April, May, and summer.
    • The Emerging Engagement Scholar application is due April 30th.

Next Meeting: April date to be determined at March 27 meeting.