Name Position Represents Term
Obbink, Kim Chair   ----
St. Aubyn, Mandy Member Office of the VP for Student Success 6/19
Hietala, Bob Member Office of the Provost/Deans' Council 6/18
Magee, Mark Member Staff Senate 6/20
Reinhardt, Allison Member ASMSU  
Kipfer, Julie Member University Communications 6/18
Mahurin, Rebecca Member Office of the VP for Research 6/18
Stone, Cody Member MSU Extension 6/18
Fox, Michael Member Museum of the Rockies 6/18
McSpadden, Carmen Member MSU Leadership Institute 6/18
Merzdorf, Christa Member Faculty Senate 6/18
Blackler, Kristin Member Office of the VP for Administration & Finance 6/19
Taylor, Suzanne Member Academic Technology and Outreach 6/18
Saylor, Kitty Member MSU Alumni Foundation 6/19
Stix, Amy Member Professional Council 6/21
Morales, Larry Member Boardroom Bobcat  
Moulchin, Maureen   Council Support