AY20/21, Updated January, 2021

Name Position Represents
Cruzado, Waded Chair President
Adams, Daniel Ex officio Institutional Audit & Advisory Services
Bajwa, Sreekala Ex officio Agricultural Experiment Station
Booth, Janelle Ex officio Government Affairs
Brody, Michael Ex officio Faculty Senate
Carter, Jason Ex officio Research
Costello, Leon Ex officio Athletics
Dobbs, Chris Ex officio Museum of the Rockies
Donohue, Ariel Ex officio Diversity & Inclusion 
Ellig, Tracy Ex officio University Communications
Fastnow, Chris Ex officio Planning and Analysis
Grey-Gilbert, Jeannette Ex officio Human Resources
Leist, Terry Ex officio Admin & Finance
Kearns, Chris Ex officio Student Success
Mokwa, Bob Ex officio Academic Affairs
Murray, Chris Ex officio Foundation
Peterson, Kellie Ex officio Legal Counsel
Stone, Cody Ex officio External Relations/Extension
Trotter, Michael
Ex officio Information Technology
Vasquez, Michael Ex officio ASMSU President
Vestral, Amber Staff President's Office


Advise President on university issues.




Voting Ex Officio Members: Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs; Vice President for Research, Creativity and Technology Transfer; Vice President for Administration and Finance; Vice President for Student Success; Director, Legal Counsel; Director, Planning and Analysis; Executive Director, University Communications; Director, Institutional Equity; Director, Agricultural Experiment Station; Chief Information Officer; Chief Human Resources Officer; Director, Athletics; Director, Extension; Director, External Relations; Direcor, Institutional Audit & Advisory Services; Executive Officer; Special Assistant to the President; Support staff person, President's Office.

Length of Term

Term of office

Appointed By



Current-- Waded Cruzado

Title-- President

Appointed By-- Position

Length of Term-- Term of office

Advisory To


Reports Due

As required